Blueprint Series Global Webinar

The world is now connected more than ever through technology that levels most playing fields. Today, you don’t have to be in Hollywood to make it big but you still need to know how to navigate the industry like a PRO. Enter the Blueprint Series Global Webinar on “How to independently navigate Hollywood, globally!” which is moderated by Thapelo Mokoena.

Top Actor & BET Africa Present:
The Blueprint Series: “How to independently navigate Hollywood, globally!”

EXCITE / INFORM / EMPOWER:
Join us as we globally unite the independent film & television industry!
Hollywood is not just a destination, but rather a feeling, a mood and a level of execution!
When: Friday, May 8, 2020
Where: GLOBAL (FREE) WEBINAR
Theme: Different Blueprints. One Global Vision!

LIVE Time(s):
USA 12pm EST / 9am PST
South Africa 6pm
Nigeria 5pm
Kenya 7pm
UK 5pm
Ghana 4pm

The Blueprint team has put together an amazing global Panel:
USA:
Winsome Sinclair @thesomeysinclair – Hollywood Casting Director
Kim Hardin @castingwithkim – Hollywood Casting Director
Malcolm D. Lee @malcolmdlee – Writer/Producer/Director
Samad Davis (Entrepreneur) @samaddavis – Writer/Producer/Director
Michael Jai White @officialmichaeljai – Actor/Director/Producer
Anika Noni Rose @anikaaroundtheworld – Actor
Malik Yoba @malikyoba – Actor/Producer
Michael Lucker: www.screenwriterschool.com

SOUTH AFRICA:
Connie & Shona Ferguson (of Ferguson Films) (Power couple – Actors, Writers, Producers, Director and Entrepreneurs) @connie_ferguson @ferguson_films

GHANA:
Joselyn Dumas (Actor, Producer, and Entrepreneur) @joselyn_dumas

NIGERIA:
Enyinna Nwigwe (Nollywood Actor) @a_yinna

MODERATED BY: Thapelo Mokoena @Mokoenalive
(Actor/Writer/Producer/Director)

TUNE IN LIVE! Simply Subscribe to “The ARTist Corner TV” on YouTube & Facebook and watch it streamed LIVE. Also Subscribe to: “BET Africa” on Facebook to stream LIVE.

Presented by: Top Actor & BET Africa (Channel 129) @bet_africa
Produced by: Samad Davis, Winsome Sinclair and Donald Jarmond
Tech Producers: Stephen Powell & Antonia Michele Mcclammy
Graphic Design: Shawn Badgett

#Blueprintseries #Africa #Hollywood #TheArtistCornerTV #OneIndustry #SouthAfrica #Ghana #Nollywood #YearOfReturn #Entrepreneurship #TopActorAfrica #BETAfricaChannel129

by Simo Mngomeni

Contact Us

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Email addresses

For Bookings Email:

bookings@thapelomokoena.com

For Sales Email:

sales@thapelomokoena.com

For Information Email:

info@thapelomokoena.com